Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Jet Screamer - Live (date unknown)

Jet Screamer - Live (date unknown)


  1. Treat You Right
  2. Heart Of Stone
  3. It's Alright Tonight
  4. Say That You Love Me
  5. Hold On
  6. Wasn't It You
  7. Sister Disco
  8. Drum Solo
  9. Don't Wanna Love Your Way


Chris Ferri - 1st Vocalist

Warren Hosker - 2nd Vocalist

Stephen Ferrara - Guitar (Chris' Crue, In the Wild, King of the Rats, Street Kid)

Johnny Risti - Bass (Bob's Mob, Chris' Crue, Street Kid)

Gary Cioffi - Drums (Sass, West, Axes)

I had always wanted to see these guys live but never had a chance to.

Please enjoy!

No comments: